Desertines Garacia: She continued moaning, getting louder and no longer caring who could hear.

celebrity naked big black natural boobs pics: bigboobs
Add Garacia as Friend | Send Garacia a Message | View Garacia’s Friends

That is THE question isnt it? Ive been divorced for over a year and a half now and havent had much luck in trying to get back on the dating scene. Ive tried several postings on CL, but nothing had clicked so far. I know for some reasons it was me, but for others it was the fact that the opposite was not as ready as they initially thought they were for a relationship. Sometimes it was even due to the fact that they presented themselves in a certain way, but then change abruptly into something else that I wasnt compatible with. All in all it is a journey of hits and misses, but due to the overwhelming human need for companionship, I strive on! So here I am again hoping that someone reads this and finds me interesting enough to say a hello or even an I hear what youre saying. Maybe even someone is in my position as well and its just good to hear that someone else is going thru the same thing. What am I looking for? The other great question of the times. Im looking for companionship in the strongest sense of the word. Someone that will be willing to travel thru this great experience called life without boundaries. Someone that takes the good with the bad, but doesnt drop ship the moment things get difficult. Someone that can say I love you each morning naturally and not feel like its forced or forced upon to say. A partner, a companion, a lover, and a best friend. We can cry together. Tell each other about our worst days. Laugh at stupid things that really arent that funny, but at the moment seems hysterical. All that great stuff that comes with a fulfilling relationship. I do prefer Caucasian or Hispanic females somewhere around my age range. But in no way am I tied to those criteria by any means. Chemistry is chemistry and comes in many forms. About me. As I mentioned, I am divorced. Im a 34 year old Hispanic male. I have 2 great kids that I regard to as my most crowning achievements I could ever produce in this lifetime. I am 61, a larger fellow around 282 lbs.

Please sign up here to see Garacia’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Desertines Garacia’s friends:

AltenbergeNahhalinHeroica NogalesSan Juan AmecacKaspiyskBrodnicaNkawkawCoronaDaimielJune Park
Join now to become Desertines Garacia’s friend.

No comments: